Tryout Times (Male) – River Heights Arena and Varsity View Sportsplex

Download 2016 (Male) APHA Tryout Schedule (XLS)

Download 2016 (Male) APHA Tryout Schedule (PDF)

2016 APHA Tryout Schedule (Male) - River Heights Arena or Varsity View Sportsplex

HOST RINK
RH
RH
RH
RH
RH
RH
RH
RH
RH
VV
VV
VV
VV
VV
RH
RH
RH
RH
VV
VV
VV
RH
RH
RH
VV
VV
VV
RH
RH
VV
VV
VV
AGE GROUP8's8's8's8's9's9's9's9's9's10's10's10's10's10's11's11's11's11's12's12's12's13's13's13's14's14's14's15's15's16-17's16-17's16-17's
Friday Sept 16 20166:10 PM Goalies Only 8-10's - VVSP6:10 PM Goalies Only 8-10's - VVSP6:10 PM Goalies Only 8-10's - VVSP6:10 PM Goalies Only 8-10's - VVSP
Saturday Sept 17 20168:00 AM9:10 AM10:20 AM11:30 AM12:40 PM1:50 PM3:00 PM4:10 PM5:20 PM12:30 PM1:40 PM2:50 PM4:00 PM5:10 PM
Sunday Sept 18 20168:00 AM9:10 AM10:20 AM11:30 AM12:40 PM1:50 PM3:00 PM4:10 PM5:20 PM12:30 PM1:40 PM2:50 PM4:00 PM5:10 PM
Monday Sept 19 2016
Tuesday Sept 20 20165:10 PM6:20 PM7:30 PM
Wednesday Sept 21 20166:30 PM7:45 PM6:00 PM7:10 PM
Thursday Sept 22 20165:10 PM6:20 PM7:30 PM
Friday Sept 23 20165:10 PM6:20 PM7:30 PM5:10 PM6:20 PM7:30 PM
Saturday Sept 24 20162:10 PM3:20 PM4:30 PM5:40 PM
Sunday Sept 25 20168:00 AM9:10 AM10:20 AM11:30 AM
Monday Sept 26 2016
Tuesday Sept 27 20166:10 PM7:20 PM8:30 PM
Wednesday Sept 28 20166:30 PM7:40 PM8:50 PM
Thursday Sept 29 20166:20 PM - Goalies Only 11-13's - RH6:20 PM - Goalies Only 11-13's - RH6:20 PM - Goalies Only 11-13's - RH6:20 PM - Goalies Only 11-13's - RH7:30 PM - Goalies Only - 14-17's - RH7:30 PM - Goalies Only - 14-17's - RH7:30 PM - Goalies Only - 14-17's - RH7:30 PM - Goalies Only - 14-17's - RH
Friday Sept 30 20165:00 PM6:10 PM7:20 PM8:30 PM5:00 PM6:10 PM7:20 PM
Saturday Oct 1 20168:00 AM9:10 AM10:20 AM11:40 AM08:00 AM09:10 AM10:20 AM12:40 PM1:50 PM3:00 PM11:30 AM12:40 PM1:50 PM4:10 PM5:20 PM3:00 PM4:10 PM5:20 PM
Sunday Oct 2 2016Rosh Hashanahstarts at SundownRosh Hashanahstarts at Sundown9:10 AM10:20 AM8:00 AM9:10 AM10:20 AM11:30 AM12:40 PM11:30 AM12:40 PM1:50 PM
Monday Oct 3 2015Rosh HashanahRosh Hashanah
Tuesday Oct 4 2016Rosh Hashanahends in the evening7:25 PM8:35 PMRosh Hashanahends in theevening8:30 PM9:40 PM
Wednesday Oct 5 20166:30 PM7:45 PM5:00 PM6:10 PM7:20 PM8:30 PM9:40 PM
Thursday Oct 6 20165:00 PM6:10 PM7:20 PM
Friday Oct 7 20165:00 PM6:10 PM7:20 PM5:00 PM6:10 PM7:20 PM8:30 PM8:35 PM9:45 PM
Saturday Oct 8 20166:30 PM7:45 PM
HOST RINKRHRHRHRHRHRHRHRH RHVVVVVVVVVVRHRHRHRHVV VV VV RHRHRHVVVVVVRHRHVVVVVV
AGE GROUP8's8's8's8's9's9's9's9's9's10's10's10's10's10's11's11's11's11's12's12's12's13's13's13's14's14's14's15's15's16-17's16-17's16-17's