Board

2016-17 Assiniboine Park Hockey Association Board

Past PresidentPaul Krestanowichpckrest@shaw.ca204-774-0967204-479-7100
PresidentScott Clarke17sclarke@gmail.com
Secretary (tentatively)Jason/Heidi Chubackjason@airunlimited.ca
hchuback@mts.net
TreasurerRichard Kostelnykrkostelnyk@shaw.ca
V.P. "AA" Hockey
Laurie Gorensteinlg@moulestore.com204-293-8359
V.P. Female HockeyScott Clarkesclarke@mymts.net
V.P. FacilitiesTed Szypowskizts49@mts.net204-897-2535204-799-2570
V.P. House LeagueVacant
V.P. OperationsBilly Keanekeane5@mts.net204-895-0188204-250-5565
Directors Winnipeg WestDon Rempel

Scott Frost
don_rempel@gentek.ca
slfrost@mymts.net
Ice ConvenorEd Schooredschoor@shaw.ca204-227-0502
RegistrarEd Schooredschoor@shaw.ca204-227-0502
Referee-in-chiefSpencer Brasonric.apha@gmail.com204-250-9697
Referee AssignerRyan Stonehamryanstoneham@gmail.com204-297-8965
Timekeeper AssignerLouis Mulvennalou_mulvenna@hotmail.com204-479-1905
Coaches ClinicsEd Johnsonjohnsone@mymts.net
Coaches Conduct &
Parent Liaison
Billy Keanekeane5@mts.net204-895-0188204-250-5565
Corydon CCPeter Tessierhockey@corydoncc.com
Phoenix CCRob Bell
Gerry Munday
rdbell@mymts.net
gdmunday@mymts.net
Roblin Park CCKevin Schillerkevin.schiller@outlook.com
Varsity View CCRandy Aitken
Ryan Anhalt
malehockey@varsityview.org
femalehockey@varsityview.org
Westdale CCNikki Palmer-Jonesonyxj@shaw.ca
Tuxedo CCSheldon NelsonSnelson01@shaw.ca